Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Pay It Forward Tuesday



Grab your sewing machine, rotary cutter, and your current project, WIP, UFO's, or come buy something new and start a new project. I will provide ironing and cutting stations. 

Sew for FREE at The SEE!!!!

All I ask, is that you pay it forward, do a random act of kindness in return.

Sincerely,
Thalia Insco
Owner, Sew Enchanting Equine
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All skill level's welcome
Materials Included:
Bring your sewing machine

Pay It Forward Tuesday

Cost:
$ FREE
Pay It Forward Tuesday
Tue, May 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sold Out

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

 

CONTACT US


 sewenchantingequine@gmail.com

(816) 262-9086
11210 State Route H SE
       Agency, MO 64401

LITTLE ABOUT US


SEW ENCHANTING EQUINE
We are a full service quilt shop and retreat center. Nestled in the rolling pastures of Agency, MO. We can't wait to become your Local Quilt Shop!